ASUTOSH COLLEGE (Estd. 1916) 92, S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata – 700026



Phone: 2455-4504/2486-3912 Fax : (033) 2486-3006 Mail : mail @asutoshcollege.in Web : <u>www.asutoshcollege.in</u>

Date: 02.05.2022

## Composition of the IQAC, Asutosh College (February, 2022 onwards)

## 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution:

Prof. Apurba Ray, Vice-Principal

## 2. Teachers to represent all levels:

- i. Dr. Keya Ghosh
- ii. Dr. Tathagata Ray Chaudhuri
- iii. Dr. Abhik Kundu
- iv. Dr. Rina Kar Dutta
- v. Dr. Dhiman Dutta
- vi. Dr. Priyadarshini Mallick
- vii. Sri Arnab Kumar Ghoshal
- viii. Dr. Reema Roy
- ix. Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
- x. Smt. Shromona Ray Barman
- xi. Dr. Bidisha Datta
- 3. One member from the Management: Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay, Associate Professor in Geography
- 4. The senior administrative officer (Office Superintendent/Manager): Sri. Sarthak Banerjee, Head Clerk

## 5. One nominee each from the Local Society/Trust, Students and Alumni:

From Local Society/ Trust	: Smt. Kajari Banerjee, Councillor, Ward No. 73, Kolkata Municipal Corporation
From Students	: Sri. Uttaran Banerjee, Students Representative
From Alumni	: Dr. Amlan Chakraborty,
	Professor & Director,
	A.K.Choudhury School of Information Technology,
	University of Calcutta & Head, IT &
	Technology Innovation cell,
	Department of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal.
	From Students

6. One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders:

From Employer: Dr. Ashis Ghosh (Jt. DPI, Govt. of West Bengal)From Industrialist: Suraj Shankar Bose, Gladiatech Consultancy Services Private LimitedFrom Stakeholders: Sri Debajit Chattapadhyay (Assistant Commissioner of Police, Kolkata Police)

7. One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC:

Dr. Sriparna Datta Ray, Associate Professor in Zoology.